Saturday, June 17, 2017


U.S.S. Achey Sportsman were won by Dave Dissinger who also collected the additional $100 for beating Mike Mammana and Matt Stangle. Dissinger was followed by Hendricks, Mammana, Stangle, Woodall Sr., Moyer, Burrows, Mrochko, Rowan, Fitzpatrick, Reber, Fucilli and Brennan. Did not finish were Witmer, Light, Smith and Clay. Did not start were Lisowski and Daryl Dissinger.

 Savage 61 Road Runners were won by Devin Trexler followed by Sites, Mulhall, Ney, Reichert, Schlauch, Kost, Kramer and Everly. Did not finish were Rock, Buchinski, Holland and Hill

 No Sweat Service Group Street Stocks were won by Chris Derr followed by Tripp, Heller, Geesaman, Brennan III, Haag, Long, Rhoads, Wagner, Krasnitsky and Helsel. Did not finish were Brennan, Hine and Stump.

The Vintage car feature was won by Ronnie Peck followed by Mike Kelly and Ron Myers

The Enduro Dash 50 was won by Randy Getz Jr. followed by Seth Reichert, Vinnie Wenrich, Chris Graver and Lee Allen.

No comments: