Sunday, June 3, 2018


U.S.S. Achey Sportsman division was won by Alex Yankowski, followed by Shawn Light, Michael Burrows, Craig Whitmoyer, Dave Dissinger, Ed Mrochko, Matt Clay, Kevin Brady, Nate Klinger, Ken Eckert Jr., Mike Schneck and Chris Brennan. Did not finish were Wayne Witmer, TJ Fitzpatrick, Dakota Kohler, Nathan Mohr, Blake Reber, Ray Woodall Sr., Doug Hendricks, Tyler Reber, Dylan Smith, Glenn Rowan, Dean Bachman and Daryl Dissinger.
The heat races were won by Kevin Brady, Matt Clay and Doug Hendricks
Savage 61 Road Runners were won by Kris Ney followed by Terry Kramer Jr., Mike Reichert, Chris Holland and Jim Kost. Did not finish were Cory Lindenmuth, Bruce Ditzler, Matt Ney, Fred Everly, Shawn Mulhall, Jon Schlauch, Shon Elk and Kyle Dice.
Heat races were won by Terry Kramer and Jim Kost.
No Sweat Service Group Street Stock division was won by Kody Sites followed by Joey Brennan, Chris Heller, Kyle Saylor, Dean Hine, Jesse Krasnitsky and Mike Radocha.
The street stock heat was won by Kyle Saylor.
The Central PA Legends were won by Mason Chaney followed by Scott Houdeshell, Trent Yoder, Bob Stough, Jeremy Ott, Travis Perry, Chris Transeau, Brent Marquis, Scott Spidle, Alex Robinson, Chandler Pagnotta, Robert Shaw, Rick Hartwig, Ed Trump and Abe Romanik. Did not finish were Josh Schrum, Nate Renfro, Jorjie Sweger, Travis Reed, James Snow and Alex Schmiedel. Did not start were Zachary Settle, Don Leiby and Scott Smith.
The Blast from the Past Vintage race was won in the Vintage division by Wyatt Jacobus Sr. followed by Curt Neiman and Rick Mutter. The modified race for the series was won by Andy Cassel followed by Doug Stepanchuk and Brett Peters.
The 50 lap enduro was won by Scott Riggleman followed by Chris Graver, Chris Reichert, Phil Levering, Seth Reichert, Brian Moyer, Josh Ferraiolo, Gary Landis, Tonya Getz, Jacob Baver and Randy Getz. Did not finish were Chuck Detweiler and Vinny Wenrich.

No comments: