Saturday, August 31, 2019


USS Achey Sportsman Coalcracker 40 – The feature was won by Craig Whitmoyer and followed by Doug Hendricks, Ray Woodall Jr, Ken Eckert Jr, Mike Burrows, Brad Arnold, Dylan Hoch, Nico Flammer, Steve Davis, Kevin Brady, Wayne Witmer, Dakota Kohler, Matt Ellery, Nate Brinker, Rick Hendricks, Mike Toth, Darryl Dissinger, Mike Mamana, Ed Mrochko, Brad Brightbill, Matt Clay, Jared Umbenhauer, Joey Vaccaro and Gary Grim.
Did Not Qualify – Chuck Eckert, Cole Stangle and Shon Elk.

Savage 61 Roadrunners – The feature was won by Shawn Mulhall and followed by Jim Kost, Chris Holland, Mike Reichert, Matt Ney, Chris Reichert, Alex Ditzler, Tonya Lance, Tod Roth, Terry Kramer, Kevin Holland, Kyle Dice, Cory Lindenmuth and Kris Ney.
Did Not Start - Ronny Suhr

Eash's Salvage & Towing Street Stocks – The feature was won by Jasen Geesaman and followed by Kody Sites, Jeff Haag, Eric Tripp, Scott Thunberg, Mike Radocha Sr, John McGeoy, Bruce Ditzler, Elvin Brennan III and Don Murphy.
Did Not Start - Dean Hine
 Houdeshell Home Improvement Central PA Legends Tour - The feature was won by Alex Schmiedel and followed by Chandler Pagnotta, Jeremy Ott, Sam Rial, Brandon Reiblich, Eric Hurst, Ed Trump, Scott Spidle, Mike Rabold, Stephen Wurtzer, Aaron Updegraff, Pat McClane, Rick Hartwig, Ryan Reabing, Cory Phillips, Ron Dick, Brent Marquis, Michael McClane, Robert Shaw, Austin Bellemare and Andy Whaling.

No comments: